UkrGay – Ukrainian Gay News and Gay Dating http://ukrgay.com Ukraine's Only English-language Gay News and Gay Dating Presented by Volodymyr KIRIIAZI Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:57:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 MP Moskal: For Putin’s Media We Are All Gay Fascists and Lesbian Jews http://ukrgay.com/2014/04/for-putins-media/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:49:29 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=285 National LGBT Portal of Ukraine Got Official Registration http://ukrgay.com/2014/04/national-lgbt-portal-of-ukraine/ Sun, 06 Apr 2014 07:43:38 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=281 Gay Men Selected Best Activist from Putin’s Side http://ukrgay.com/2014/01/gay-men-selected/ Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:05:37 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=269 “Titushki” Performed Gay Pride in Kyiv http://ukrgay.com/2014/01/titushki-performed-gay-pride-in-kyiv/ Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:01:07 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=244 Ukraine Cancels Trade Pact with the EU http://ukrgay.com/2013/11/ukraine-cancels-trade-pact/ Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:51:01 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=240 East or West? Ukraine Now Has to Choose http://ukrgay.com/2013/11/ukraine-now-has-to-choose/ Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:05:40 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=209 Femen Leader: British Women Need Us http://ukrgay.com/2013/11/femen-leader-british-women-need-us/ Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:20:59 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=212 Ukrainian Strongman Inadvertently Breaks Up Gay Rally http://ukrgay.com/2013/11/ukrainian-strongman-inadvertently-breaks-up-gay-rally/ Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:27:28 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=136 Could Concentrated HIV Epidemics Make AIDS Unbeatable? http://ukrgay.com/2013/11/concentrated-hiv-epidemics-makes-aids-unbeatable/ Fri, 08 Nov 2013 07:19:15 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=228 Russian Nazis Are Beating Up Gays in Ukraine http://ukrgay.com/2013/11/russian-nazis-are-beating-up/ Tue, 05 Nov 2013 15:37:57 +0000 http://ukrgay.com/?p=218